Our Villages

Each village is governed by a Board of Directors as required by Florida law. Citrus Springs, which encompasses all seven villages, has its own separate and independent Board of Directors, consisting of owners from the different villages. Villages D (Lake Valencia), and F (Citrus Manor) utilize the services of a property manager.

Village A (The Villas)
Village B (Lake Temple)
Village C (Key Lime Cove)
Village D (Lake Valencia)
Village E (Lake Tangelo)
Village F (Citrus Manor)
Village G (Lake Mandarin)